• Life member of Nepal Mathematical Society (NMS).
  •  Executive Committee Member of  Nepal Mathematical Societey for the tenure 2012-2015.
  • Editorial Board Member of  Newsletter (Issue No.9 (2013),10 (2014),11(2015)) Published by Nepal Mathematical Society.
  • Member Secretary of CIMPA School with topic On Dynamical System   organized by Central Department of Mathematics T.U and DAAD, which is held on October 25-November 5, 2018, at Central Department of Mathematics , T.U., Nepal.